HOTEL THE ORIGINALS NEVERS - CLOS SAINTE MARIE ***



 

 

DISCOVER OUR HOTEL

Entrée Porche Hôtel Clos Sainte Marie

Clos Sainte Marie Hotel: First a mood… At the heart of Nevers, at five minutes from the pedestrian area, discover the charm of an old stone inn engraved with history, offering a warm and friendly atmosphere, with a cosy and well-refined decor.

Clos Sainte Marie Hotel gives you the choice among our 17 rooms, between the standard rooms, the spacious rooms giving access onto the courtyard, the comfort rooms and superior rooms.

Cascade Hôtel Clos Sainte Marie

Clos Sainte Marie Hotel is not far from restaurants where you can explore the local know-how in terms of fine dining. Five minutes by walk, you can enjoy the good restaurants of the city centre like the Comptoir Saint-Sébastien, le Bistrot Gourmand, la Botte de Nevers,…

In between an appealing hotel and a guesthouse, Clos Sainte Marie Hotel offers a personalised service thanks to a welcoming and multilingual staff, who shall attend to your needs and provide adequate counseling in order to help you discover Nevers and its surroundings.

Clos Sainte Marie Hotel is also a relaxation spot…

Once you cross the porch you will discover a garden, embellished by a waterfall, where you will find peace and tranquility. Equipped with a secure indoor parking, you can leave your car without worrying. In a dazzling garden fringed with small wooden bridges, Clos Sainte Marie Hotel shelters the big comfort of a hotel with an appealing flowery charm. Its hidden patios here and there, its shaded areas will allow you to read, work or even have breakfast while listening to the melody of the waterfalls and the chirping birds.

Espace Détente Hotel Clos Sainte Marie


Logo Qualite Tourisme
Logo Accueil Vélo

INTER HOTEL NEVERS : CLOS SAINTE MARIE ***



 

 

PRÉSENTATION DE L’HÔTEL

Entrée Porche Hôtel Clos Sainte MarieL’Hôtel Clos Sainte Marie : D’abord une ambiance… Au centre de Nevers, à cinq minutes des rues piétonnes, venez découvrir le charme d’une ancienne auberge aux pierres chargées d’histoire, offrant, dans un cadre chaleureux et convivial, un intérieur cosy et raffiné.

L’Hôtel Clos Sainte Marie  vous propose le choix parmi ses 17 chambres, entre les chambres standard, les chambres spacieuses donnant accès sur la cour intérieure, les chambres confort et supérieures .

Cascade Hôtel Clos Sainte Marie

L’Hôtel Clos Sainte Marie est à proximité de restaurants dans lesquels vous pourrez découvrir le savoir-faire local en matière de gastronomie. Notamment les bonnes tables du centre-ville telles que le Comptoir Saint-Sébastien, Au Bistro Gourmand, la Botte de Nevers,…

Entre hôtel de charme et maison d’hôte, l’Hôtel Clos Sainte Marie vous propose un service personnalisé, grâce à une équipe accueillante et multilingue, qui prendra le temps de répondre à vos attentes et de vous conseiller afin de vous faire découvrir Nevers et ses environs.

L’Hôtel Clos Sainte Marie : Aussi un lieu de détente…

Passé le porche vous découvrirez un jardin, agrémenté d’une cascade, dans lequel vous trouverez calme et quiétude. Equipé d’un parking intérieur et sécurisé, vous pouvez laisser votre voiture en toute tranquillité. Dans un jardin radieux bordé de petits ponts de bois, l’hôtel Clos Sainte Marie abrite le grand confort d’un hôtel au charme fleuri. Ses terrasses dissimulées de ci delà, ses espaces ombragés vous permettrons de lire, de travailler ou même de prendre votre petit-déjeuner avec le chant des cascades et des oiseaux.

Espace Détente Hotel Clos Sainte Marie


Logo Accueil Vélo